Reviews

Our staff are here to help you have an amazing day out at York Maze and we love to hear your feedback. Take a look at some of our reviews below, or why not post a review yourself. Occasionally things can go wrong and if that was the case please let us know.

Have you been to York Maze recently? Did you enjoy your visit?

Facebook

August 2018 

This place is worthy of a season pass, top notch!! 

Paul

Facebook

August 2018

Just so much to do, struggle to fit it all in in one day. We’ve been every year for the past 4 years and every year there is a new attraction. Definitely worth a visit.

Rachel

TripAdvisor

August 2018

Yorkshire's best kept secret for five year olds!! 

Cottingleyfairies

TripAdvisor

August 2018

It’s hard to give York maze enough praise...I would single out the staff for praise as well as good quality and value food and all round great day out - well done to whoever owns and operates it....they deserve their successs.

madgardener1

Facebook

July 2018

Would definitely recommend this place, really good day out with the family!!

Anthony

Facebook

July 2018

First time here at the maze.. and we loved it. Lots to keep the kids entertained..will be back xxx

Maxine

TripAdvisor:

Totally fabulous: best day out ever! A joy!!!

July 2018

The staff were all incredibly friendly, the place is immaculate and beautifully designed with a vast number of activities suitable for all ages. Love, love, love it and all the children are desperate to go back.

N1Dweller

TripAdvisor:

They've still got it!!

July 2018

This is a bespoke experience- forget any preconceived ideas if your first time. Thought and detail! It’s everwhere underlined with humourous and courteous student staff. Clean. Spacious and well managed- we visited in the first week of opening. Its’ details denote quality - but with a realistic farm feel. Well done guys- oh and please thank Jake again for me for his fine customer care! X

Claireydingdongbell

TripAdvisor

2018 - ACE Again!!!

July 2018

Went on the opening day ... brilliant day out and another good Maze, possibly one of the most difficult in years especially in the hot conditions. Dinosaurs are a great touch! Some improvements and new stuff and plenty to do ... decent bbq food too Always an enjoyable trip and great day out Well done to the crew and pleasant team on the day.

Craig C

Facebook

July 2018

Great place for all ages!

Anne

Load more

Share your review

We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to York Maze and we’d love to hear what you thought. Why not share your experience with others. If you are on Facebook or Google+ why not post a review, or leave a Tripadvisor review below.

Please provide us with your feedback

That's not good news. We try to give all our visitors an Amazing day out. We'd love to hear what we did or didn't do that let you down. Please fill out the form below and if you leave your contact details we'll get back to you.

Please send us your feedback by completing the form below